View our live feed on "Google Reviews"

 

"Awesome furniture store, some selection in the store but a huge selection online. They have lots of really nice, modern pieces at a very affordable price point. The service is also fantastic - they helped me choose furniture that goes well in my home. Highly recommended."

                                                                                                                                                                    Brandon G (Sept 2020)  

 

"I needed a two seater couch for my living room and InStyle had the perfect one. The customer service was amazing and Al, the manager was really friendly!"

                                                                                                                                                                    Deeksha S (Aug 2020)  

 

"Stylish and trendy Furniture with amazing prices. Staff here are helpful too, I would highly recommend this store."

                                                                                                                                                                    Qais Barat Ali (Feb 2020)  

 

"This guy is fantastic!! His service impeccable. We called him up told him what chairs we wanted, we did an exchange of a few phonecalls back and forth, and he was able to have us pick up same day within the hour!!!!!! All I can say is wow wow wow."

                                                                                                                                                                    Stephanie Borch (July 2020)  

 

"Was looking for a particular bar stool that I had ordered from another place. The other place just sent a generic email stating they did not have my choice in stock and that I could wait until December or get a refund. No customer service at all. No trying to find similar product nothing. Tried calling them got a generic phone message saying I had to wait for a reply up to 48hrs.


Then I saw InStyle had the same bar stools so I called first. The gentleman, Al was friendly and courteous right off the bat with stellar customer service skills. He also had the unfortunate issue the particular the particular colour not being in, BUT!!! He offered me alternatives and called around to find them. He also price matched the other company's price!! And THEN he found a place closer to my home for pick up rather than me having to drive in to downtown Toronto..
"

                                                                                                                                                                  Keri-Lynn Kasaboski (July 2020)  

 

"Great customer service ! I bought a storage bed over a year ago and since the first contact with Al I had an excellent support. I highly recommended!"

                                                                                                                                                                           Thauany Souza (May 2020)  

"Very nice store vibes."
                                                               Debbie J (Dec 2019)  

 

 

"Great quality products for incredible prices! The staff are professional and very kind, I had no troubles all throughout browsing-home installation.Even the company they use to deliver and assemble is professional. Would recommend InSTYLE and cannot wait for my next purchase."

                                                                                                                                                                                             Tara Z (Sep 2019)  

 

"Very happy with my experience with InSTYLE Home & Rugs. I got a great deal on an actual painting from one of their store location and Al was able to provide me with a price match on add'l matching stools (first 2 purchased from competitor). I was skeptical about the stool order given that I committed to it over email with no prior experience with retailer, but in the end it worked out. Def worth checking out the location north of Bloor on Yonge."                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Denis Arseneault (Sep 2019)                                                                                                                    

"The customer service was excellent. Al is very helpful and went above and beyond to resolve an issue that came up with the delivery company."

Thank you Al!                                                                                                                                             Alicia Cumbo-Nazseer (Aug 2019)   

 

"Outstanding customer service. Thank you Al for standing behind your products. Strongly recommend this store to anyone."

                                                                                                                                                                                    Polina Levov (Aug 2019)   

 

"I bought two made to order tall chests from InStyle home which were recently delivered to our home. My experience purchasing these from InStyle Home was nothing but positive.Throughout the purchase process Al kept in touch with me regularly. We communicated mostly via and his response time was extremely efficient.The quality of the chests is excellent and they were purchased at a very fair price. I would not hesitate to make another purchase from InStyle Home."

Thank you, Al!                                                                                                                                                  Agnes Orzechowski (Aug 2018)   

 

"I have to say that they have such a great collection and very helpful staff, I went there looking furniture for my office but now I'm thinking on re-decorate my house, everything there is so beautiful and at great price... yeppi Amazing service, products and prices. I Highly recommended. I rarely write reviews but that store is definitely worth it.

Thank you for my furnitures:)"                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Matthew. Mtl (May 2018)  

 

"I have to say that they have such a great collection and very helpful staff, I went there looking furniture for my office but now I'm thinking on re-decorate my house, everything there is so beautiful and at great price.                                                                                               

                                                               Jeff Y. (April 2018)  

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              "I would recommend this store to anyone shopping around for modern, functional condo furniture and rugs. The furniture is amazing and at amazing prices! Also, a great selection. The staff is welcoming and kind and very helpful. They immediately made us feel comfortable. They helped us to get exactly what we needed according to our taste and our budget. Overall, I would recommend this store to others."

                                                                                                                                                                   Ivy S (Sep 2015)   

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

"Guys,don't miss out this place. Everything is top quality and the prices are amazing. I went to look at sofas and "wow" the friendly staff...couldn't resist bough whole lot of pieces to re decorate my home. I'm very happy and recommend this place to all cool dudes." 

Sam Arabi (Aug 2013)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

"This furniture store is in downtown Toronto has modern design furniture. Price is reasonable. I bought some bar stools and they are of good quality. I am also pleased with the service. They also have furniture for condos which have small spaces. Will visit this modern furniture store again."         

                                                            Irtiqa Ahmed (June 2012)                                                                                                            

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           "My best friend and I were very happy with the customer service. Al was able to help us get what we were looking for! Super cute store, lots to see, great service! Will definitely be coming back! Thanks for the experience! "                                                         

Sandra Timoteo (March 2015) 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                "This store is all about quality. Stan Belza Very eclectic collection, whether for business or residence; combined with the personal attention of Al, the owner, one can't go wrong! "

                                                                                                                                Eve Ward (May 2015)   

 

"I have been meaning to write this review since last year when I purchased furniture , Art and accessories for my Spa`s grand opening . I was reminded by a client who came by today to thank me for recommending your store and said she was so pleased with her purchase for her new condo. My clients are always commenting on the unique and elegant pieces and asking where I got them ,so I will continue to point them in your direction . I am pleased to say that I have two well known Interior designer clients who highly recommend this store and said that they always gets some of their modern pieces for their clients here.

Thank you for helping me makes my spa warm and welcoming for my clients."                                                                                                                                    Salisa.M (March 2015)